Whew!

18 11 2007

{Paste obligatory apology for being gone fore so long here}

The busiest part of my year is DONE! I can’t tell you how happy I am. I get to re-introduce myself to the family after some very long days serving the high school football gods. It was a great season for me, but I’m glad it’s over.

In other news, the baby is rolling over and razzing. It’s funny to watch her figure out new sounds. She looks so pleased with herself when something new comes out. The big sister is helping out, too.

I am trying to get back on a healthy eating habit. It’s so hard during football season because time is so short. There is no time to make healthy meals and snacks. I try to be good and eat at the Subway, but there’s only so much of that a guy can take. Jared’s a better man than me I guess. Not only that, finding time to run is not easy. I’ve cut back to running about twice a week, but am planning to amp it back up now that I have my life back. I will post here in my progress with that… it will hopefully keep me motivated.

My brother had his Birthday recently. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRO!

Oh, and the new Zune update came out, and it is off the hook! I can now sync wirelessly with my computer. It’s awesome because I record TV shows in my Vista Media Center and they automatically sync to my Zune when I walk in the house. Podcasts also update and sync auotmatically. I am also trying to figure out how to get my ZuneCard posted. It part of the enhanced “Zune Social”. When I get it to work, it will show you what I’ve been listening to.

Until next time!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment